Its Back!

Late Lunch & Live Music

(no dancing, just bum shuffling!)

Sunday 23rd May 3pm: Alex Eva & Phil

Sunday 30th May 3pm: Alex Eva & Toby

Sunday 6th June 3pm: Matt

Sunday 20th June 3pm: Alex Eva & Toby

Sunday 11th July 3pm: Lily

Sunday 25th July 3pm: Alex Eva & Phil

Sunday 8th August 3pm: Courtney

Sunday 22nd August 3pm: Callum

Sunday 5th September 3pm: Alex Eva & Toby

Sunday 19th September 3pm: TBC

Sunday 10th September 3pm: Alex Eva & Phil

Sunday 24th October 3pm: TBC

 

 

Our main menu will be served on Sundays including roast dinners.

We highly recommend booking!